Fotos de Dan-Pierre Ljung

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan-Pierre. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning English, German
  • 52, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • IT-NERD
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Trelleborg, Skane County, Sweden
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am a social person and like to meet all kind of people. I believe that people are alike and have the same value yet we are also different and can learn from these differences. I like the countryside and nature as well as the life of small towns. I think we will have to change our way of living in the rich and wealthy part of the world or else there will be no future for coming generations.

I like all kind of people! It is more interesting and fun knowing different people from all ages and cultures.

I also really appreciate people who just like to chill out and relax, whether that means watching a movie, eating a long drawn out meal, or anything else like these things.

Positive, life loving. Love to talk and meet new people (as most of the people on cs, it seems), discuss different experiences - and interesting subjects etc. I'm pretty calm, laid back and logical but I also love adventures and partying. I am very open to different kinds of lifestyles and love to meet people that is different from everything I've met before.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Want to get more friends to share experience with..and perhaps visit in the future.

Intereses

I like travelling, photographing, meeting new people.....and much more

  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing

Música, películas y libros

Mostly everyting.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Humor, a roof over your head, a drink and more.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

France, Greece, Sweden, Thailand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan-Pierre. ¡Es gratis!