Dan-Sebastian Bacea's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan-Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Software Developer
  • Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Informatio...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23, I live in Cluj-Napoca since 2014 when I started studying at the Technical University of Cluj-Napoca.
I'm not perfect, but I am limited edition.
I love basketball, arts, robotics and telecommunications. I'm a huge fan of Lebron James, Dimitri Vegas, Drake.
I like R&B, Tropical House, latino music, and love to listen to classical music while studying.
I love dogs and all animals in general. I live in an apartment with 2 bedrooms and a living room.

You can find me on facebook on the following link: https://www.facebook.com/dan.sebastian.16

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

+Meeting new people
+Get to know about amazing places and amazing people
+Making new friends
+Getting in touch with people all around the world

Interests

  • dogs
  • gardening
  • board games
  • canoeing
  • basketball
  • gymnastics
  • archeology
  • computer science
  • history
  • military science
  • science
  • gym
  • space exploration
  • family guy
  • arts and crafts
  • robots
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

R&B, Tropical House, Latino, Hip-hop, Classical music.

Love all Jules Verne books, love Dostoievski (I've read almost all his books).

Some of the movies I really enjoyed are "The curious case of Benjamin Button", "Deja Vu", "Forest Gump" , "Good Will Hunting", "Star Wars", "Lord of The Rings", "The Hobbit", "Interstellar" and many others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

+Drive through the Sahara Desert and seeing the sunrise in the desert
+Swim with a dolphin
+Jump from a 40 meters tower

Teach, Learn, Share

+Computer stuff
+Science
+Funny stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

A room in my apartment, food and amazing stories about places I've visited.

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Egypt, Hungary, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan-Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!