Denis Syomin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Moscow
  • Moscow State Academy of Physical Culture
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m sport trainer, Stand Up comedian, Writer, producer 🤷‍♀️ I like nature, spirituality and silence. I am vegetarian and don’t drink alcohol, usually :) Introvert.
Все однозначно! 💛💙

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I should to talk with different people sometimes, because I am truth introvert and thinking that if I change it, it will be better for me. I’m not sure :)

Interests

www.instagram.com/petrovichpetrovich 😌

  • culture
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • sports
  • cinema
  • spirituality
  • stand up comedy
  • bjj

Music, Movies, and Books

Wardruna, Radiohead, twin peaks, interstellar, family guy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode a bicycle from Moscow to St. Petersburg 700 km for 88 hours in 2016. Moscow - Baykal lake hitch-hiking travel for 11 days and 0 money in 2018.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cookies

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.