Fotos de Dan Graham

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Research Assistant
  • In Grad School
  • De Mechanicville, NY
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To learn as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I'm a grad student in Massachusetts, I want to end up in Canada. When I'm not in the lab, I like going to the pub with friends. I like trippy tv shows like Adventure Time, Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job! and the Eric Andre Show. I listen to a lot of national public radio and enjoy liberal political commentary.

My girlfriend works in another city, so I go visit her 2 weekends a month and she comes to visit me 2 weekends a month. This means that if you want to stay with me during a weekend, there is 50% chance I can't do it (but we can try to work around it, we both like hosting couchsurfers). This also means that during the week, I am by myself. I know some people would be more comfortable staying with a couple, but I am just a guy living by himself during the week.

PHILOSOPHY

Life's a bitch, and then you die.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host, I couchsurfed in Germany and Belgium, and I don't usually have time for the local meetups.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My girlfriend signed up last year and we've hosted a few times.

Intereses

Science, energy, politics, food.

  • dining
  • pub crawls
  • politics
  • tv
  • science

Música, películas y libros

Movies - Any kind of documentary.
Reading - I mostly read science articles and books, for work and pleasure.
Music - 90's hardcore, 90's hip-hop, 80's punk

Algo increíble que he hecho

Not much, that's why I joined couchsurfing.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love talking about science and politics. I like learning about life in other countries.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Netherlands, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan. ¡Es gratis!