Daniel  Fuller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified), Japanese, Polish, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Sailor and Circus Performer
  • Marine studies, Carpentry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to be in the water or in the forest, when they come together it's ideal. I live a Rainbow lifestyle filled with diversity and travel, I've been a nomad for many a year and know how good it is to find a place to rest along the way. I've settled for a time in this quizzical town called Geraldton, theres some really good people around and good surf from time to time. When the winds blowing go out sailing, I'm part of a the Batavia Longboat replica sailing community, we maintain the 17th century Dutch boat and take it out sailing around the bay on the last sunday of the month. It's parked up outside the museum. I've a son and he comes out sailing too at times, he also loves the water.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and find community along the way and when I'm settled I like to share my space as so many have shared theres with me along the way.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Nahko, Medicine for the People, Xavier Rudd, Rising Appalachia, Laboratorium Piesni, Beats Antique, Tipper, Sarah Blasko.... the list goes on

Movies: Pans Labyrinth, Star Wars, Howls Moving Castle, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Redline, Vampire hunter D....

Books: On Extremity and Eternity: The Continuing Adventures of Charles and Mr K. by Shultz Abrams, The Alchemist by Paulo Cohelo, The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran, C.S Forester's Hornblower series...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scouted Tasmanias Wilderness for a site to have a Rainbow Gathering, which was found and the gathering went well.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Fire Twirling and sailing

Learn: I'd like to learn to speak many languages

Share: Tools, couch's, space, poetry, good times.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've many skills in construction, landscaping and animal care. permaculture is my passion <3

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel ’s full profile.

My Groups