Dana E.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile.


  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Lawyer
  • Masters
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am really bad at presenting myself in writing but let's give it a shot...

I have decided to start traveling the world (as much as my responsibilities allow me) and would like to meet people (travelers and locals) who can share experiences and recommend places. I am always happy to make plans on the road and find short or long term travel companions.

As a host, I want you to feel welcome into my house. I will share my time (if possible) and try to help you on your stay in Buenos Aires. Please read the profile on my place before sending a request!

Hope to meet many interesting people!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people and share travel experiences. Its my believe that the best way to know a city is through its locals!

Quiero conocer gente y compartir experiencias de viaje. Creo que la mejor forma de conocer una ciudad es a través de los locales!


  • traveling
  • hangouts
  • meeting new people
  • cultural exchange
  • open minded people

Music, Movies, and Books

Thrillers, horror books and movies

What I Can Share with Hosts

An easy going, open-minded, and respectful person exited to meet new people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile.