Dana Alvarezz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian; learning Creole (Jamaica), French, Georgian, Greek (modern), Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • HSE (Moscow)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciaooo! I’m Dana from Kazakhstan, but I live and study in Rome now :) I study cinema and I work as a language teacher 👩‍🏫

My friends would describe me as a sociable, easygoing, unattached and confident person. (So strange to describe yourself :))

I enjoy spending time with new people with a positive attitude.

I love dancing, stretching, reading useful books, learning new languages :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For make new friends all over the world 🌎

Interests

Dancehall, Vogue dancing, Modeling, Photography, Traveling❤️💚💛

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • fashion
  • photography
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • sports
  • psychology
  • dance
  • spanish
  • dancehall
  • raw vegan
  • italian
  • stretching
  • vogue
  • italian culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin music and poetry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam with elephant 🐘

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile.

My Groups