Фотографии пользователя Dan Carter

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dan. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 31, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Architect(ural assistant)
  • I have a degree and a post-graduate diploma in Architectu...
  • Из London
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Sometimes I put my hands on the floor, tuck my head to my chest and then push with my feet. Because that's how I roll

ABOUT ME

I'm 26 and grew up in London and Essex. I work hard and often long hours, but not a fan of "relaxing" every minute I have free. I like to get out and explore, play sports, go drinking, swimming, cycling, whatever.

I'm working towards becoming a fully qualified architect and want to travel and work in interesting parts of the world, which is why I said "yes" to a move to Istanbul. A beautiful city with a lot going on, but more fun if you have people to enjoy it with.

Интересы

Sports: Football, cycling, swimming, running (so...triathlons then) tennis, squash and watching sports.
Reading, Architecture and design, travel, socialising,

  • architecture
  • design
  • running
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • squash

Музыка, кино и книги

Trainspotting, Dodgeball, Fight Club, Con Air, Lords of the Rings, Anchorman, The Hangover, Saw (the first one) Donnie Darko, Clueless (yeah...that's right...what?)

Rock/dance/pop/ fairly mainstream - Kings of Leon, Kasabian, Killers, Kasercheifs...and that's just the K's!

The Book Thief, The Raw Shark texts, The Tiger's Wife, The Thousand Summers of Jacob De Zoet, Catch 22, 1984, Lord of The Rings (again), The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I cycled down to Newquay from Essex with my best friend on our crappy old mountain bikes. It took 6 days and we had £20 a day budget which we spent when we stopped every night to go out drinking in cities along the south coast of England.

Где я побывал(-а)

Bulgaria, India, Italy, Japan, Malta, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dan. Это бесплатно!