Photos de Malin Ekman

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Malin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 30 Références 20 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Hebrew (modern)
  • 26, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • I am a kindergarten teacher and a student
  • Studying on distance
  • De Stockholm
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I live with a community in southern Israel, where we try to live a spiritual, sustainable and meaningful life. The developing of our new village is a very important part of my life.
Apart from this I can tell you I am calm but energized, social but need my alone time, hungry but skinny, need love and love to love back!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I would love to host people in my (pretty much) new home in Tzochar! And if you are interested in volunteering with us, it is greatly appreciated! Check out our couchsurfing page Garin Harel (https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2000715049/profile). But if you just want to come and enjoy yourself, you are equally welcome :D

I have surfed quite a lot when traveling, and also hosted here in Israel and when I lived in Stockholm.

Centres d'intérêt

Ceramics is my biggest creative interest. I also like to knit and crochet and do embroidery. Sometimes I draw, sometimes I paint, sometimes I build, sometimes I make necklaces... Whatever I feel like really.

I also like reading, spending time with friends, working in our garden... Life is full of pleasantries!

  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • pottery
  • knitting
  • painting
  • drawing
  • volunteering

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

The crater, Macktesh Ramon, in Mitzpe Ramon, Israel, is the most majestic view I've seen. Building a brand new eco-village on Mount Eldad was probably one of the most developing experiences.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

We can play with clay if you want? Or make toilet-paper-roll mandalas, or make you a hat?

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

My free spirit and my open heart!

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Israel, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Malin. L'inscription est gratuite !