Fotos von Daniel Haberern

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 50 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 11 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Daniel zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 11 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 41, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • traveling, sport, meet people
  • university of economics but the traveling is the best school
  • Aus Piešťany, Slovakia
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

live slowly and more intensive

ABOUT ME

I love traveling from my childerhood. I am open-minded, interested in sport and advanture, traveling, nature, to meet people and have a fun, love beer. I am married with great wife Alenka and we have one son Daniel Jr.(born march 2011) and doughter Greta (born july 2013). Now we would like to travel more all together and meet new people with their life stories.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offere couch in a nice city Piestany and sometime I use couch by some interesting people around the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First I used couch in Yemen by Viktor. It was first great experience which I will never forget. I think that the best way to know country and local people is to stay by locals. Couchsufing gives the best oportunity to travel like this. I have a son since 2011 and doughter since 2013 and I hope we will be able to show both of them the way how to explore the real world and the earth. I hosted also some couchsurfers in my flat which is also great to show people the places which they can not find in any brochure. Each couchsurfer bring me something new like new ideas, new views, fun or travel tips. I like it.

Interessen

sport (skiing, water polo, swimming, diving, hiking, biking), traveling, photography, foreign culture, history and life style

  • books
  • photography
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • hockey
  • water polo
  • swimming

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Forest Gump, God Father, Untouchable, The Grand Budapfest Hotel
Red Hot Chili Peppers, Buena Visa Social Club, Metalica, Sting, Soja

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam, Yemen

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, Slovakia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Bürgens

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Daniel zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen