Dancy Zheng's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dancy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning English
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • manager assistant
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's Dancy from Shanghai,China. I have a happy family,I love my husband and my son,my son is 12 years old. we have our own house in Shanghai.We all like traveling very much!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My family want to meet new friends from other countries,know some different cultures, I thing couchsurf is very good way to know each other,And I hope we can travel all over the world,so maybe someday,we can sleep in other people's couch too.

Interests

cooking, travelling,swimming,riding bicycle,camping,hiking

  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Chinese popular music,America movies,reading.camping.traveling.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

went camping in a forest park for three days

Teach, Learn, Share

Shanghai is a very beautiful city,and it is a diversified City.I can show you around.I would like to cook for you,have dinner together and talking about our culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Chinese foods for you.I will give you some Chinese traditional gift.and I will treat you if you come to China.we have a room for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Germany, Italy, Kenya, Mongolia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Dancy’s full profile.

My Groups