Fotos de Dan Sandford

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 1 mes

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 40 Referencia 23 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Polish, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Writer / English teacher
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De Sheffield, UK
  • Perfil 90% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Hitch hiking to Gorillas in a gorilla costume!

ABOUT ME

I live in Warsaw with my wife and two kids. I write for several magazines and teach English. I try to travel as much as I can in my free time... I am particularly interested in ex Soviet countries. Really want to go to New Zealand and the Pacific region in the future though.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Any questions about hitching anywhere.. send me an sms "I'm stuck in a field in Norway, where is the road to Nigeria".. I'll try to help ;)

I've hosted hundreds of people on various hospitality platforms, currently I can't host but I'd be happy to show you around - I think I'm relatively experienced at doing that, so should be able to show you the best bits!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I knew a lot of CSers before they were actually in CS, a lot of us moved over from the HC scene but I have to say that I've been pretty quiet in recent years. Beware though... I'm making a comeback!!!!

Intereses

Music (psychedelic rock, garage, stoner metal, heavy metal and hard rock), Hitch hiking, conservation, fundraising, beer, writing, trains, hiking in mountains, reading biographies and historical stuff.

  • writing
  • beer
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Great Gorilla Run 2010, hitch hiking a fire engine from the 1950s

Países que he visitado

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

Egypt, Greece, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Romania

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    11 Garantías

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos