Фотографии пользователя Dani Figueiredo

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 27 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dani. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Image Coach and Make Up Artist
  • Graduate
  • Из Curitiba, State of Paraná, Brazil
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

My name is Danielle and I am 45 years old. I've been married for 16 years with my beloved husband Fernando. We are a young and mind opened couple, which love to make new friends with people from other cultures and places. We have a "dog daughter" named Nina and we live in a big house, surrounded by nature, in the suburbs of Curitiba, Brazil.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Since we enjoy traveling and meeting new people and cultures, we decided to make our home a place where we can exchange cultural experiences. Therefore, we also hope to get the oportunitty of being guests in homes all over the world.


I love pets and animals, nature, good music, good food, I enjoy making all kinds of stuff, such as cakes, crafts, going to museums, outdoors activities, admire things around me, sleeping, learning about different cultures, languages, photograph, going to the beach, drinking coffee and tea... Overmore, I am a make up artist, which means I love puting on make up on myself and other too!

  • animals
  • pets
  • dining
  • coffee
  • crafts
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • languages
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Folk, Celtic, Lounge, Rock, Soul...
Movies: Game of Thrones, Outlander, Amelie, Camille Claudel, Eat Pray Love, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Backpacking in Switzerland, Italy, Greece and Turkey.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach cooking, make up, crafts, dress code, portuguese. I'd love to learn other languages, cultures, history, art, painting and dance. I guess we all can share our experiences and cultures, including all I mentioned above.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My cooking experiences, brazilian culture and language (portuguese), my art work (including make up and dress code).

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Greece, Italy, Paraguay, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Где я жил(-а)


Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dani. Это бесплатно!