Dani Flores's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Au Pair
  • Some college
  • From Chicago, IL, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am quiet at first, but once you get to know me I am a fun kind person who likes adventures and traveling to knew places! I am currently living near Krefeld, Germany and I find couchsurfing to be an awesome way to connect with people. It's so great to stay with locals who can offer recommendations or show me their city if they have time. I'm a respectful and clean guest who treats others space as if it were my own. I sincerely appreciate the hospitality in advance!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet knew people and see different cities from locals point of view. I love discovering other cultures and sharing stories with my hosts!

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to One Republic, ARIZONA, The Chainsmokers pretty much anthing that is chill. I like watching funny movies like We're the Millers, The Proposal, anything that can make me laugh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!