Dani Leyva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Stundent
  • International Business
  • From Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a student of International buiness, curently living in Germany. I wan't to travel as much as possible before I have to go back home.

I enjoy travelling alone but sometimes I travel with sme friends.

I'm the kind of person who can enjoy a night out as much as staying in. Talking with people from different cultures is one of my favorite things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to join couchsurfing to meet new people and to share information about our cultures.

I'm interested in learning as many languages as possible and meeting new people around the globe because for me, that is one of the most enriching ways of learning.

Interests

Reading, writing, backpacking, human rights, learning more languages, knowing different cultures.

  • writing
  • human rights
  • reading
  • backpacking
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At 19 I decided to do my first Backpacking trip around Europe for 2 months and is still one of my greatest memories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of chat about my culture, my country, politics, cinema, music, history and almost any subjetc. I love having a good conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!