Logo orange

Dani Nebot

Lujan de Cuyo, Mendoza, Argentina

Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a funny girl of 22 years old.I like the simple life,natural things,enjoy good times with friendly people. i really like music,and arts. i like to spent my time traveling around the world and meeting new people from other countries and other cultures. i like to ride in my longboard or bike.I'm studying tourism and hotel management.

PHILOSOPHY

each person must follow his own thoughts ... not worry about small little things, and live each day as if it were the last day of your life, tell your friends and family that you love them and spend beautiful moments with them, travel, Meet new people, enjoy new experiences, live every moment, every feeling, that is life about!

Interests

travel,meet people from all over the world,know other cultures,eat,animals,go to the beach,longboarding,surfing,listen to music,go to live shows bands,speak other languages,

Music, Movies & Books

the strokes,the offprings,artic monkeys,creedence clearwater,bob dylan,bob marley,red hot chilli peppers,sublime,rolling stones,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When i went to Punta De Lobos,where is in Pichilemu,Chile. it is a really breathtaking place.you san see the sea from the rocks,and all the poeple doing surf,it's amazing.
when i travel by plane for the firt time.it was a really amazing sensation.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Chile

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile