Dani Palermo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 54, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lafayette, CA and Rye, NY
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

We love the outdoors. We have had the opportunity to meet amazing people and visit wonderful places through our sporting interests. We ski race around the country (my husband has in Europe as well) and we travel to play soccer recreationally. We find that enjoying sports and the outdoors allows us to meet like minded people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love to travel and like meeting people - real people and hear their stories.

Interests

We love skiing, hiking, playing soccer, biking and like good food and wine.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recently enjoyed vacation to Yosemite with the whole family. We all hiked half dome and went river rafting. It was so beautiful and fairly challenging. I guess the amazing part is that I was only 4 months post knee surgery.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Saint Barthélemy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!