Fotos de Dani Palm

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 2 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dani. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • work and travel, travel and work.
  • my education is the life..
  • De Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Finding Nemo!!!!

ABOUT ME

Everything about me??? Born in Barcelona, Spain son of a Italian woman and a Texmex man, my first priority in life is travel around and of course meet nice people that's why i'm here!!! To know more about me just meet up!! Right now i'm stuck in the swiss alps for a while...!!!!! Always trying to do some short scapes!!

PHILOSOPHY

live the present to in the future have a better past!!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always good, meeting nice open minded people with a will of help wild travellers and share stories....

Intereses

Get all the knoledge that i can from people that knows more than me!!!

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • bicycle touring
  • bicycle

Música, películas y libros

Movies: Pulp fiction, fear & lauthing las vegas, fight club, imaginarium of dr. parnassus....
Music: Metallica, Cat empire, Manu chao...
Books: Siddharta, Demian, listen little man...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Backpacking around latinamerica...
Skubadiving, skydiving, bungee jumping...
Discover my passion: touring with my bicycle, we did asia,europe and africa for the moment!!!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach spanish and italian cook!!!...
I can share my vision...
What can you teach me???

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A lot of will for exchange knoledge and information!!!!!

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Guatemala, Spain, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dani. ¡Es gratis!