Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Winemaker
  • University of Wisconsin (History & Political Science)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

California and Chile

ABOUT ME

I try to travel as much as possible and learn about different cultures, usually through food and wine. I like to surround myself with people who are sincere and enjoy laughing. Couchsurfing has made it easy to move to new cities and immediately connect with fun, like-minded people.

PHILOSOPHY

laondawine.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing, Hosting, Intercambio, Meet for coffee

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met some incredible people who have taken me into their homes and shared their lives. I try to return the favor whenever possible.

Interests

Asados, winemaking, vineyard work, tennis, backgammon, Tottenham Hotspur, musica latina

  • dining
  • wine
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Radiohead, Otis Redding, Wilco, Soda Estereo,
The xx, Beach House, Calamaro

The Squid and the Whale, Spies Like Us, Magnolia, Inglourious Basterds, Groundhog Day

Camus, Kundera, Kafka

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Petra in Jordan, Vondelpark in Amsterdam, Fruhlingsfest in Munich, Dead Sea in Israel, FC Barcelona in Spain, Radiohead in Paris & Barcelona, Pacuare River in Costa Rica, Basin Bleu in Haiti, Carnivale in Gualeguaychu

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories and shakshuka

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Haiti, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Czech Republic, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups