Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student (German language and literature studies/ Geography)
  • Collegian
  • From Dortmund
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

USA !

ABOUT ME

Hey people !

My name is Daniel. I am a 23 year old boy who wants to see the world in a different way. It doesn't make any difference to me whether I visit on of my neighbour countries Belgium, Denmark, Poland or a country in Asia or Africa.

In the foreground for me stand the people ! You ! Show me how you live in your country, what is especial and a lot of more. I am very open for any activity. Cooking, playing soccer, bicycling in your area, celebrate with your friends, i can tell you anything from Germany, you can take me to your univerity. It doesn't matter what...the principal thing is to have fun together !

PHILOSOPHY

Life is not a movie. It is a puzzle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting & Surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

always good :)

Interests

Sport, Cooking, Food, Concert, Celebrate, Long nights in town.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening music ! Especially to "Indie", Acoustic, Electro and Songwriter music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping in Rocky Mountains :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a passion cooker ! So what you can learn from me is how to cook in an awesome style ! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups