Daniel Alvarado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Medico
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A guy who loves to make friends and learn from other cultures, love to learn other languages and try new food
Living with my partner and usually traveling with him
Gay and also living as a nudist as much I can.
Working as a Doctor and also I'm a newie web developer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for meet new people and make some friends, learn about other cultures, share my space with others to make some networking.
Also love to help people who need to stay in the city, and maybe recive help from other users who love to travel and support this life style.


Love to stay at home and cook, share some food and drinks with friends, make some new pals with common interests. Also love to watch series and movies with my partner, mostly on weekends. I really enjoy nudist activities indoors and outdoors, we have some friends locally and we use to gather to play some board-games & videogames, or go to the beach/pool/camping.

  • music
  • outdoors
  • book reading
  • movies and series
  • nudist beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

About music...
Love dance and pop music, also indie / acoustic balads. Some of my fav

Alanis Morissette, Joss stone, Norah Jones, Dido, Amy Winehouse, Jessie Ware, Tegan and Sara, Cocorosie, Devendra Banhart, Jojo, Ella mai, Sza, Sade, Sam Smith...
Bon Iver, Chet faker, Elderbrook, Breakbot, Passenger, Young the giant...

About books
Harry potter, Hunger games, Narnia, Agatha Cristie Song of ice and fire / game of thrones series... are some of my favorites

About movies
I watch every year with my partner the cannes and oscar's nominees , its like a tradition for us
I love a good drama, if have comedy tones better, I'm a big fan of Almodovar and his tragicomedias.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to Spain, I really loved Barcelona and the people who we met there, also we could do nudism so naturally there so it was amazin for me to have the europe experience against what I live daily in South america

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and learn about culinary dishes/locally food is a goal
Also share music, show new artist and meet other people's musical tastes.
Share my life style and help to who need it with my knowlege about medice or web delvelopment...

What I Can Share with Hosts

A big comfy couch and show the city, the restaurants and turistic places.
We mostly can offer our weekends if you tell us with anticipation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.