Daniel Belenkov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello there!! My name is Daniel and I am from Germany.

I am new to Couchsurfing and would love to join and meet up with people here and would appreciate it!

Currently i am looking for travel buddies in Mexico. I am in Oaxaca from June 18.

I will travel 3 weeks in Mexico.

I am friendly, social and like to make true friends all over the world and learn about cultures

My languages are German, Russian and English and my Spanish is advanced

At the moment i am in Mexico in Cancun until end of June and i would like to explore more about Mexico with people together

I lived two months in Monterrey, one month in Merida, one month in Cancun and travelled in the states Chiapas and Yucatan, Quintana Roo and Campeche

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share great and unique experiences and make friends from all over the world and travel together

Interests

Volleyball, Travel, Reading

  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • beaches
  • biking
  • netflix

Music, Movies, and Books

Breaking Bas, Game of Thrones, Dark Knight

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meeting so many kind people from all over the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Share fun and have a good time!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good company with my energy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.