Daniel Claros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French, Portuguese
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University
  • From Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a Colombian guy currently living in Madrid, Spain, I am studying tourism in the university Carlos III, I like watch and play football but also to share with people of every part of the world, I like to travel and to have the best memories of every place .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to help people

Interests

  • italian food
  • chinese food
  • spanish food
  • drinking
  • study
  • football
  • belgian beer
  • sharing stories
  • teaching spanish
  • having fun
  • colombian food
  • share experiences
  • practice languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Cumbia Colombia like Carlos Vives
Movies: Interstellar
Books: Cien años de soledad, Crónica de una muerte anunciada

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach spanish and dance salsa but I want to learn your language and improve.
I want to share my culture and stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Make you feel like home, ask me what do U need and I will give you

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Chile, Costa Rica, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!