Daniel Gold's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic (Morocco), Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelancer
  • No education listed
  • From Bremen, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I would say iam a experienced man with a warm and openminded heart. i make no difference between ages. i did not mind about hierarchy i try to respect everyone to be them selfs. my life and my tolerance is colorful, a love to travel without a plan and where ever iam to help and work with locals, just to feel good, to teach myself, to make new friends. i studied 4 different jobs, like light- and concept engineering, social work, massage - therapy, and landscape creating. i do earn my money as a freelancer mostly in running lasershows on festivals, teaching kids and parents in montessori, givin workshops in individual massages and planing or to build more flowerpower in other gardens.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If been here before 5 years and so many nice experiences but i decided to quit and delete my profil to go to the new and independent platform "bewelcome" but there i had only 5 experiences in a year so i would like to try the couchsurfing.com again even it is a profit company now

Interests

  • street art
  • dancing
  • massage therapy
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • nature
  • forests
  • laughing
  • relaxing
  • biking
  • techno
  • handcraft
  • psytrance
  • motorbikes
  • bodywork
  • arthouse
  • kajak
  • teachning
  • deep dub
  • singersongwriter

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to work with kids teaching them adventures, feeling the nature and bring them more confidence.
I love to teach in massage technincs to bring people together.
I love to work with clay and straw and would be glad to learn more about it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!