Daniel Gunnarsson's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Worker
  • Life
  • From Falkenberg, Halland County, Sweden
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Heya! Happy and relaxed dude, living in Oslo.. Well traveld and open-minded to people and life in general.
Living in a house with friends. It's located 12 min with train from city centre. 25 with subway and bus...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and to give ha helping hand, whenever its needed.. A good concept..

Interests

Traveling, nature, chillin, exploring, dart, herbs, friends, some extreme sports and rushes, good food, life in general and so on..

  • dining
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • extreme sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Hippie'ish..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmm... :)?

Teach, Learn, Share

What i can teach and learn and share?
See interest... Same will a learn more of.. Aswell sculpturing, painting..

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place in the livin room.. Big couch and extra "tents.
A chill atmosphere with good residents.. Listening to alot of "rasta" music on high volume..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Maldives, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!