Daniel Krippner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 110 references 100 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a rock climber from New Zealand currently living in Ferrymead, Christchurch.

Did a lot of couchsurfing hosting in Christchurch before a year long trip in Europe to return the favour, now that COVID has passed, would be great to get some more surfers staying once again!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and return the favour of hosting people

Interests

I have been climbing for over 10 years now and am well and truly obsessed with it. Have always dreamed of coming to Europe to experience the climbing over here.

I also enjoy motorcycling although that will have to go on hold while I am in Europe.

  • rock climbing
  • climbing
  • motorcycling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Abseil down Harwoods Hole in New Zealand, which involves one single 200m free hanging abseil

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice place to stay, good beta for things to do in Christchurch and further afield

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.