Daniel Lo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Malay; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor Degree of Science
  • From Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a easy going person.
I'm born in the 3rd largest island in the world! Borneo island! Northern part of Borneo is Sarawak, a biggest state of Malaysia!
My city is Kuching, NorthWest of Borneo island, a very neat and clean place!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from worldwide, learn exchange cultures, learn food from worldwide, introduce new ways to enhance every life!


I love to do research, learn new things, see and experience, entrepreneurship.

Like gardening, I am currently trying to grow Durian, a typical fruit in Malaysia, people call it the king of all fruits.

Music, Movies, and Books

Life of Pi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding at Switzerland
Driving at Croatia
Driving at USA
Driving at Taiwan
Driving at Korea
Driving at Australia
Diving at Bali sea
Driving at Italy
Diving at Tioman
Travelled 6 continents so far, would like to complete last one when there is companions :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Foods, culture, entrepreneurship, business

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Guyana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.