Daniel Matysiak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Würzburg
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! :)
I am young , open-minded, falling in love in this beautiful world. I want to see as much as possible in my life. But travel doesn't mean for me just visiting famous places in another countries. It means especially that I can meet there people from another culture and that we can exchange our attitude to the world, that I can see how this people live and that I can have friends in all parts of the world.
I study German language, culture and history in Germany (Würzburg) but my hometown is in Poland (Wrocław/ Breslau).
I am a open-minded and easy going person. I play the piano.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking for new friends in all the world who can show me New, foreign culture , who can help me improve my language skills and to have good friends Allin the world.

Interests

  • languages
  • travel
  • films
  • party
  • musik

What I Can Share with Hosts

If u visit me, I can show u the best places in my city :) I love my hometown and I know a lot of important and very interesting stories of this city.
We can cook together, go to the party and talk a lot :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Palestine, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.