Daniel PaGo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Employee
  • No education listed
  • From Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there, I'm Dan from Medellin, Colombia, easy going and friendly guy here, I just got back to my hometown after being away for a while.

I traveled the world for a year, I Couch surfed a lot during my trip, so it's time to pay back and start hosting again.
I live quite close to the city center

Check out my Instagram: @danpago15

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing the experience of traveling and meeting locals, to get to know the culture from a direct source ;)

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • environment
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
-Flowers in the attic
-Perfume
-The Alchemist

Movies and tv shows
-The great gatsby
-The help
-Into the wild
-How to get away with murder
-Suits
-Sense8
-Stranger Things
-Bates Motel
- La casa de papel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've volunteered in Solo - Indonesia in an environmental social project

Visited 30 countries in 1 year :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can teach Spanish, share stories, give advice about places to visit

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.