Daniel Paredes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • comic book artist
  • art and illustration
  • From Portugal
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

- I am big melting pot or a tck. Born in Ecuador, raised in Portugal and now living in Belgium where I try to fit in, but its a bit messy. And i love it this way !!
- Studying to be an illustrator/ comic book artist, so i love to draw and tell stories. I am really interested in day to day life, and trying to catch those small and interesting moments

- i dream about becoming a nomad in this capitalistic world, honestly i just want to be free and travel to different places and meet loads of people. while writing some interesting stories and illustrating the amazing world that we live in.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So I really like to meet new people, share stories, connect with people and learn new cultures.

At the moment I am back in Ecuador for 2months and half and I want to rediscover my roots, what is like to be an Ecuadorian. So here I am looking for friends, adventures and advices on where to get the best Ecuadorian food

Interests

  • movies
  • drawing
  • music
  • art
  • adventures
  • travels

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share amazing stories, drawings . Different types of food. Yes I love to cook, and if we could cook together the better it would be!

Hope to connect with some people and always make some friends in my adventures

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Ecuador, Netherlands, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.