Daniel Pinto's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 101 references 76 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Arabic, French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Administration and Accounts
  • Alot :)
  • From Mangualde, Viseu, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a super chilled out, fun, out going and open minded person. I mainly travel alone but sometimes with the occasional friend. I am currently on a mission to try and visit every country but most importantly Couchsurf in every country haha. I am closing in on 100 countries visited. Can’t wait to meet you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

after many trips, i realized staying in hotels you dont really get the feel of the country as much. i know, theres hostels and you can meet people that way. but i want to meet the locals. i want to stay with them, live like them, pretty much be a local while i am there.

Interests

  • arts
  • street art
  • photography
  • traveling
  • travel
  • film photography
  • film
  • health
  • gym
  • voyage
  • weightlifting
  • photos
  • street workout
  • weight loss

Music, Movies, and Books

i like a wide range of music and films and i vary from time to time. recently i haven't been reading as much as i should as i dont have time but i want to get back into it. i am a big fan of old school hip hop modern rap and grim. hopefully if we get to meet ill show you some of my favorite artists. as for movies, i always haven't been up to date as i am a super busy guy with work.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumped in England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Sky dived in Greece 🇬🇷

Backpacked around war torn Syria and Afghanistan 🇦🇫

Visited almost 100 countries

And many many more 🌍

Teach, Learn, Share

..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer anything i am able to offer pretty much. if that makes sense hahaha !

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Algeria, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, England, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups