Daniel Shamaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Bartender
  • Odessa National Academy of Telecommunications
  • From Odessa, Odess'ka obl., Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 26-year-old dude from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a bartender in the night club. I am a huge airsoft fan, and I used to play the guitar in the band when young. I am also a professional swimmer and rollerblader. My dream is to jump with a parachute. My working days are flexible so I don't know if I can spend some time with you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After traveling across Ukraine I decided to explore other countries. I enjoy getting to know people of other cultures and mentalities. To me, CS is the best way to make friends with people all over the world. Though I'm a new member of CS I hope I will soon prove it.

Interests

I am obsessed with comic books. Bartending is another huge part of my leisure time.

  • books
  • cocktails
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music band is (hed)p.e. I watch a lot of movies and TV series. And I really like books by Ray Bradbury.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thanks to my swimming skills, I saved 6 children lives.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to make some awesome cocktails;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Energy and my positive attitude as well as sense of humor.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!