Daniel Streek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Business
  • University
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Sometimes serious most of the time not ! Love traveling meeting people, been moving about since I was 18, love eating and trying new foods especially chocolate ! No alcohol no drugs no smoking ! Boring right ? Others can do it but I'm always the DF designated friend and or driver ! Love walking and talking with people ! Simple man simple life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people perhaps get to stay with people who know thier city town and can share their culture and life experiences with me. Also to open my home and knowledge of where I live, of course if anyone's listing !

Interests

Been boxing since I was 14, classic cars are a passion even tho the ones I have normally don't run and stay in a state of restoration. Would love to travel across Turkey and Iran in my 1969 bug ! Any one interested ?

  • mexican food
  • flying
  • traveling
  • boxing
  • history
  • road trips
  • food
  • ancient history
  • turkey
  • europe
  • boats
  • méxico
  • iran
  • cuba
  • classic cars
  • eastern europe
  • hungary
  • mexico city
  • bulgaria

Music, Movies, and Books

Sex Pistols, Clash, Marvin Gaye, Blondie, Jimmy Hendrix, Sam Cooke, Grandmaster flash, Abba, Talking Heads, Molotov, Paul Ankara, Frank Sinatra, Roy Orbison, Johnny Cash, David Bowie, George Michael, The Smith's, Buzzcocks, Trex, Undertones And a few more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen the clouds touch the mountains, flew above the Amazon in a Cessna 152, watched dolphins jump by a boat I worked on in the red sea.

Teach, Learn, Share

Listen, hear, give !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Someone to stay something to eat and a guide around town and anything else they may need.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Canada, Ecuador, England, Israel, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!