Daniel Triebsch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • working in IT
  • Master of Engineering ... and life
  • From Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

MISSION IN LIFE
search for happiness

ABOUT ME
I like to laugh and take myself not too serious, I enjoy all kind of sports and surfing.
I love life and enjoy gaining knowledge and wisdom. I can talk for hours about the world but also enjoy quiet time on a beach. I wouldn't mind dancing here and there too

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

very pure way to travel and to learn about new cultures, also an awesome opportunity to meet interesting people and maybe make friends for life

Interests

  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • handball
  • beaches
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
* HipHop and R'n'B
* chill music (Jack Johnson, Coldplay etc).
* I like most of all - always dependent on mood and situation

MOVIES
* comedies
* dramas with an historical background
* documentations

BOOKS
* Books by Bill Bryson
* Books by Ken Follett
* travel stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

so many things - but besides moving on the other side of the world and doing a skydive - I am most proud of having so many good friends around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach, learn, share - could be a nice life theme :)
I guess I can TEACH a bit of life
I have to LEARN a lot of more about life and everything
and I love to SHARE laughs, love, knowledge and thoughts

What I Can Share with Hosts

time, food, experiences, knowledge ... and when everything comes together a friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Poland, Qatar, Samoa, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!