Daniel Ursu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • West University of Timisoara
  • From Timișoara, Timiș County, Romania
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Well what i can say about me :) i'm that type of person which never let you down, i like to travel, i'm social person and always i wanna to have fun and meet new people and shearing experiences, more often i like to travel alone. :) :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Chouchsurfing because i like to meet new people and new places which worth it to visit, i'm here because is good opportunity to have news ideas for next trips and also to learn about new culture more different than mine.

Interests

Traveling, meet new people, learn new culture, visiting places, Having fun, go in the parties and to got great experience.:)

  • culture
  • partying
  • news
  • traveling
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

This is very easy i like very much to listen Trap, Deep House, Progressive house, Rap, Hip-Hop, and Rock music
About movies well i have lot of them which i like but most which i love it i can say abput Fast and Furious 7, Inception, Mister Nobody, Interstelar, Deadpool.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Honestly i didn't made neither amazing thing in my life maybe i can say about choosing to go with Erasmus and after to travel alone but these not so amazing for each of you but for me was something amazing to got this experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Hungary, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!