Daniel Vaccari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Construction
  • Greenfield Community College
  • From MA, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello, I am a musician, a song writer, a carpenter. I can weld, fix cars, motorcycles, snowmobiles. I can work land. I can use a chainsaw a tractor and an excavator. I like all types of music. I am open to all cultures. I like art. I like to work hard. I like adventure. I can't sit still.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I need to travel this country. I need to see everything it has to offer. I have lived in MA for 26 years and it is time to check out some other places. I like geography. Rocks. Mountains. Trees. Land. Fresh Air. People and their way of life.

Interests

Music. Hard work. Travel. Learn

  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • piano
  • drums
  • geography
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

To many to list at present time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

quit my well paying, reliable, career job to travel around our country for the summer.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music lessons. Drums. Piano

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fix things around your home. Change Your oil in your car, lawn mower, snow blower. I can sing you a song.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!