Daniel Vásquez-Restrepo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Biologist
  • Professional
  • From Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi!

My name is Daniel, I'm a Colombian biologist next to begin a graduate program in Mexico. I'm a calm and silent guy. Athough I'm not good starting conversations, once it begins, I can't stop to talking. I like different versions of the world, thus keep my mind open to new ideas.

My profile is not verified by one simple reason, I can't afford it. 😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will begin a graduate program in Mexico and I'm looking where to live.

Interests

  • photography
  • science
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I work with frogs, snakes and lizards. 🐍🐸🦎

Teach, Learn, Share

Science related topics, I'm the guy. I also know some of photography technique and theory, take a look to my Flickr:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/vasquez-restrepo

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm clean and practical. Do you need help at home? Just tell me. Or if you like to talk of variety of topics, we may drink a beer or a coffee (I drink the beer because I don't really like coffee, yes I'm a Colombian that don't drink coffee.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.