Daniel  Bursztyn's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Práctica de colaboración
  • MBA, Psychology, NLP, Coach.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Investigar sobre la permacultura y las practicas de colaboración para incentivar el progreso de la transformación al procomún colaborativo.
Promuevo el arte Wayuu por el mundo.
Aprender de mi ser interior y de las personas. Learn from my innerself and from other persons (people).
Share the world. Live as a citizen of the world.

ABOUT ME
I studied psychology, MBA. And master in NLP.
Its long to write... i prefere to talk. but...
I am a seeker... and a finder...
A teacher ... and a student...
Super A son.... and a "father"...
A thinker ... and a Doer...
I´m Crazy and I´m Sane...
I´m creative and Rational,
I am becoming a human.

PHILOSOPHY
Live as this day was my last day. Urban Permaculture, NLP, Quantum, transformation begins from inside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have host many people in when i lived in Buenos Aires and now that i live in Barranquilla. I like sharing and meeting new people. Learning and teaching. All contexts may apply for these.
I appreciate kind and conscious people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosting, and Hanging.

Interests

Meet people who are conscious that our planet is alive, that we are sharing it, and we all live in it. Thinking, Reading, Studying, Cooking, Cleaning, Working, Cycling. Walking, Singing, Playing... guitar.

Music, Movies, and Books

The pacific warrior.
Matrix.
Hero
little tree.
The green mile
The shawshank redemption
3idiots
Cerca de libertad
What the Bleep do we know?
Y muchas mas
sueños de libertad. the shawshank redemption.
la etica de spinoza
El caballero de la armadura oxidada.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Adopt a cat.

Teach, Learn, Share

Urban Permaculture, NLP, mental schemes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home. Some time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Israel, Mexico, Panama, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Colombia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!