Daniel Guaqueta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Musician
  • 1 Bachelors Degree / 1 Associates Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn & share

ABOUT ME

I love to travel with my wife. We've been to Turkey, Morocco, Colombia, most of West Europe and a lot of East Europe.

PHILOSOPHY

life is always answering your questions....it's really up to us to decide to listen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I make art any way I can and share it with folks through performing it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been touring in bands since I was 15. No problem with any sleeping arrangement. Love it all...live it all....it's why I do this.

Interests

travel, music genre research, performance art, modern dance, listening, seeing, loving, laughing.

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like movies that have a rewarding outcome for future thought.

Music genre/subgenre research is my main love of music. I love all styles not limited to what record labels can afford to publicize to the public.

I read anything i can when I can....I love British newspapers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had my honeymoon in Morocco & Europe for 18 days....11 plane flights and a lot of hotels....cRaZy FUN!

Teach, Learn, Share

I taught music genre research at a University. I can help you expand on your musical palette.

I'm a proficient drummer...if you want to jam, I'm your drummer.

I know a little about Horticulture, having worked for Walt Disney World Resorts, I may be able to answer a question or two.

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!