Daniel Nita's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Trainer, Project consutant
  • Political Sciences BA and Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

They`d say that:
- I`m an open & friendly person;
- I love to try different types of food;
- they enjoy my sense of humour;
- I like to travel a lot, to exchange experiences and to learn from others;
- I am very dedicated to my projects;
- I am interested in creative jobs.

PHILOSOPHY

"Not everything that counts can be counted, and not everything that can be counted counts." ALBERT EINSTEIN

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I knew about the site for a long time and I find it very useful. It's great for people who like to travel...

Interests

I really like to travel and I'm quite of a gourmand, like the French say, so tasting delicious dishes from all over the world makes it a big interest for me(I always say that good cooks deserve statues ). More than that, I have graduated Political Sciences, so what grabs my attention is how societies are geting organized and how public policies are designed and implemented. I also like to create and learn about projects focused on human resources development.

  • dining
  • news
  • traveling
  • political science

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: "My Left Foot", "The Intouchables", " The English Patient", "Forest Gump", "The Journal of Anne Frank" etc.
Music: 50s,60s, 70s, 80s, Irish Traditional Music, Jazz,Alternative Rock
Books: Related to Politica Sciences and Sociology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Each moment I spend with my girlfriend. Moments when I discover impressive life stories. Moments when I receive the good news that my projects have been approved.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups