Фотографии пользователя Daniel Pálfi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 5 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • interior architect
  • Budapest Technical University
  • Из Budapest, Obuda
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

After university life has changed: work, work and travel meanwhile when it's possible. Getting to know people and cultures at different places in the world really interests me: I love history, art, gastronomy, I'm also interested in different religious views.

ABOUT ME

I am a communicative and flexible guy who usually finds the common word with others.
At home I work as an interior architect and I'm interested in almost anything related to design or creating.
My best times in life were those when I was on far away trips and still looking forward to having more of those :)

PHILOSOPHY

life is briefly permanency and change.
once this popped up in my head - I liked it and I saved it.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am surfing and hosting when time allows me :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started to use Couchsurfing in Turkey during my Erasmus where I discovered the magic of this way of travelling and I fell in love with it. Since that time I couchsurfed in Iran, Israel, Romania, Azerbaijan... and gained unforgettable experiences with my hosts.

Интересы

I also have a jewelry label which covers material based pieces. I'm attending international events with my label that gives me the possibility to do short trips abroad which I like very much :)

  • architecture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • mountains
  • handcraft
  • furniture design
  • carpentry
  • snowbording

Музыка, кино и книги

my last best one: 1984

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Crossing Iran from Tehran to Shiraz as part of a roadtrip with my friends was really amazing.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I usually use couchsurfing alone or with one fellow maximum...
I always travel with slippers, shower gel, towel and sleeping bag so my presence doesn't require almost any preparation, no worries :)

I'm always interested in local places and open for my host's recommendations :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Iran, Israel, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

Hungary, Norway, Turkey

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Daniel. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы