Logo orange

Daniel Roth

Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany

Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Abi/Studium
  • From Koblenz
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Of course I'm open minded... but who is not on cs? :)
I'm very interessted in politic, cultural an social affairs and i like it to discuss about those and other topics.
I'm looking forward in meeting people who wants to change the world and who wants to give their life a deeper meaning.
In my freetime i love to discover my own and foreign citys, going out in the nature with my dog and make endurance sports.
I'm a vegan and i spend a lot of time in the kitchen for creating fantastic and peaceful food.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travelling by train through germany with my flatrade train card :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

cs is a fantastic way to discover citys for low budget and to meet awesome, of course open minded, people/ hosts. With cs, you never feel like a tourist, you are part of the city... thats great.

Interests

Travelling, my Dog, Endurance sports, Yoga, Vegan Lifestyle, inspiring people, alternative ways of life, urban cycling.
In everyday life I've a rather conserative job not surrounded very often with the people I'm looking for...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

x

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile