Daniel Belfield's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • artist, furniture maker
  • Finished Uni last year, studied Fine Arts in Melbourne
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Grew up in Melbourne and then moved to the countryside when I was about 10. Went to a tiny school with only 9 kids then moved back to Melbourne for university.
I have a passion (but no real skill) for languages. Although I'd love to learn more.

I've traveled with CS so much I'm happy to return the favour. I live with my housemate Jack, we're two relaxed guys that love food, going out and riding around town on our shit bikes.

ONE AMAZING THING I'VE DONE

This project after traveling around Iran!
http://www.qalamkarproject.com/

Interests

Live music, art, languages, Rotterdam, Mexico, spending rent on street food

Music, Movies, and Books

Blindness by Jose Saramago

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reuterkiez

http://danielbelfield.blogspot.com.au/

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Poland, Russian Federation, Samoa, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups