Logo orange

Daniel Cortés

Sevilla, Andalusia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 26 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Actually I'm studying business admin...
  • No education listed
  • From Werdohl, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy live and have sufficient reasons to leave this world with a smile on my face.

ABOUT ME

As well as all the couchsurfers here, I consider myself open-minded, and I can't exist without traveling or music. Very typical I guess.
I play guitar and piano, and one of my philosophies is to create things before I die and let something from me in this world, that's the reason why I love art and, overall, to compose music.
Normally I like all the things who aren't normal, breaking the routine, living different things... so, probably if you propose something stupid/ingenious/creative to do, I would say "Let's do it".

PHILOSOPHY

Don't forget how to live.

Life is an adventure,
it's not the destination we reach that's most rewarding,
it's the journey along the way.

Interests

Music and traveling.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Big Fish, Butterfly Effect, Benjamin Button, Into the wild, Amelie, A clockwork Orange, Hachiko and Ghibli films.
Books: Die Elfen (Bernhard Hennen), The name of the wind, The neverending story and a big etc.
Music: Well... I really try to listen all kind of music, from rock to classic, from blues to salsa, etc. If it is good music, probably I would like it.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-Travelling three and half weeks through East Europe by hitch-hiking and couchsurfing, spending money only on food.
-Travelling with a stranger through four countries in one day.
-Being locked in a very cool hotel in Liechtenstein (with an open kitchen)
-Travelling a few days without nothing except a guitar.
-And etc.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile