Logo orange

Daniel DLV

Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • University of the Universe
  • From Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling

ABOUT ME

I am Daniel and I am 23 years old from Colombia though i live in Europe the past 5 years, the past 2 years i been living in France where i do season jobs from time to time and travel.

PHILOSOPHY

Take it easy

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always as guests but hopefully will start hosting soon

Interests

Travelling,Ski\Snowboard, Climbing, Making bubbles, Reading, Dancing, Singing, Laughing, Juggling, Drinking, Cooking, Hitchiking, Bicycle Travel, Couchsurfing.

Music, Movies & Books

Books: On the Road, Sidharta, Pillars of the Earth, Oliver Twist, Into the wild, La Sombra del Viento, El canto del Angel The Merde Factor The call of the Wild

Teach, Learn, Share

Will happily teach Spanish or/and English and would like to learn other languages, i can teach basic juggling and to make bubbles.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Morocco, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile