Daniel Neumann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey,
i´m Daniel from Freiburg/ Germany.

Well, i would describe myself as open-minded. I realy like to learn new things and improve my personality. Life is a progress and we will never stop to learn.
I´m a Fitness Coach and work in a Fitness-Center. I´m also into Network-Marketing and Sales.
I live in Freiburg. One of the most beutiful Cities in Germany i think.

I like meeting new people, good and healthy food and sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meeting new people in differnt countries and help people out with a place to stay :)

Interests

meeting new people, going out, dancing, hearing music, cooking, explore new things and expand my comfort-zone!

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • coach
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

electro, reggaeton, Johnny Cash, Kygo, Billy Talent, SOAD, german HipHop,

Matrix, Her, God Bless America, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

uhmm..... :P there are some things i guess ... ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

Im currently learning to dance Kizomba and a bit Salsa 🕺

What I Can Share with Hosts

i´m emphatic, clean and can make some good pizza :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Italy, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.