Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel_osso’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Physical terapist
  • No education listed
  • From Rio de Janeiro
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


anything different from now! and to work as physio in "Cirque du Soleil"


"alternative routes", anything that is out of the common sense.

I'm a very physical person, but i have my "intelectual" moments too. Lol


KNOW, Know, know!!!

preferably in practical way. I think that be in a place and travelling, are the best way to learn anything!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


know differente places! This is one of the motives that i joined CS, try to know special places with the people that lives in the place where i'm spending some time.

Trying to know more about the country and make the people know more about mine too.


reeeeaaally profitable, i have to say that it couldn't be a better start, for both sides! I tryed to be very organized and helpfull during the hosting time, and always trying to diminish the space between me and my host.


arts, circus, dance, music, !!!PHOTOGRAPH!!!, nature, climbing, isolation (sometimes is very important)

Music, Movies, and Books

doc books, real history book, films goes in the same way
E.g.: `into thin air`; `a viagem do elefante`; `a elite da tropa` and others.... one of the best films i ever saw was El Secreto de sus Ojos.

My musical taste is very broad
from pink floyd, led zeppelin, almman brothers, deep purple, to jackson do pandeiro, gonzagão, cartola (real brazilian music), and bonobo, saint germain, gotan project, and goes goes goes..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my alone bike travel through ESTRADA REAL!!!

if you don't know what's it, GO SEARCH IT!!!!

were 2.400 km in 11 days, very tiring, but FANTASTIC!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share some circus skills, mainly for the ones who had never any contact with that. Change ideias about photograph, maybe do or teach some massage technics.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Croatia, France, Hungary, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel_osso’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups