Daniela Duchens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Biotechnology
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Europe, enjoying adventures. Mountain bike in Switzerland for now, getting lost on the road and eating chocolate, somatimes a beer, why not? next stop Berlín!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been using Couchsurfing since 2016 in my first Road to Bolivia and Peru, was an amazing experience, I met a lot of friends, I knew citys from other´s perspectives, everything thanks to this plataforme. And now, in May I will fly to Europe for 3 month´s. So I'm looking forward to meet new friends, places and more. I'm going to go to Tomorrowland and Defqon 1, also we are planning to go to other festivals too.

Interests

Touristic and non touristic places, those who only their own people known. Sports! Hiking, mountain bike, swimming, I need action! Street food, restaurants, a good coffee, wine or beer ofc. Music Festivals, don´t doubt to talk to me if you go to one.

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • science
  • food
  • beach

Music, Movies, and Books

Hardstyle, hardcore, trance, rock, salsa, classic, acoustic...yes, an unusual combination. About movies, Harry Potter it´s my favorite saga. Books, 100 años de soledad...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish, cook, maybe science if you are interested, learning german and dutch....

What I Can Share with Hosts

City tours

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!