Daniela Galiano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Spanish, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Artesana
  • Curso
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a sociable, funny and friendly girl. I am the deaf girl (hearing loss) but I can read and understand her lip; I can speak orally and with sign language (if you want to learn it, I'll be happy to teach you !!) I would love to meet and share with humble and cordial people. I want to welcome anyone who wants to know my country like me in any country! :) I'm a fan to do the adventures and travel all over the world. I love walking in the park.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because that app is useful to me and helps me to find and share with the beautiful people poreso I love to travel, meet new people and places, thanks to that app that helped me a lot to find some accommodation and also I want to give lodging in my home! :)
I am wanting to fulfill my dream !!
A pleasure to meet and share!

Interests

Hacer trabajos artesanales, hacer alguno deporte, estudiar o aprender algo que me gusta, viajar por todo el mundo

  • viajes
  • artesanias
  • estudiar
  • deportes de aventura
  • paseos
  • hacer deporte

Music, Movies, and Books

I would love to listen to music but I do not listen to music and just feel the high volume vibration in my body.
I like to watch movies of comedy, adventure or action.
I have not always read books but I love reading them!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It opens my eyes to wonderful landscapes, different cultures and typical foods. I want to encourage me to do the adventures and I want to do more trips !!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to teach sign language and make crafts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- I live with my mother and if someone wants to come and stay here I would have to consult her first ...
I can only receive 1 or 2 people because I do not have space and I have mattresses to sleep on the floor.
- I can guide you and take you somewhere interest (I am 2 hours from Capital of Buenos Aires) .
- I give you breakfast.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!