Daniela Ramaccini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Macerata, Marche, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm an open minded person that wanna discover the beauties of the world and learn about different cultures.
My great passion is snowboarding, it makes me happy, and when I'm in the mountains it's a mix of positive vibes.
I spent six months in Australia for my study, and there I felt in love with surfing and I'm still trying to improve.
Now I'm traveling around Europe until March,when finally I'll be free from the uni, and then...will see what will be the next stop

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want meet new people from all around the world

Interests

Snowboard,wakeboard, surf, music, travel, good food & wine

  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travel on the Australian east coast, surfing and hugging koala, driving a Barbie car in Magnetic Island and sailing a catamaran in the Whitsundays, jumping out of a plane in Cairns.
I have been a nanny in hawaii, I reached the top of the stairway to heaven...simply breathless

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm Italian, guess what I do best?! Of course be late and cooking 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking tips and how to swear and talk with your hands in Italian

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, England, France, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!